Here are some answers to frequently asked questions. If your question is not answered here, please contact us for assistance.
No. Whatever the subscription cost is at the time you subscribe, will be the rate you have, until you decide to unsubscribe. For example, if you subscribe for $19 monthly, and we raise our monthly subscription price, you will still only pay $19 a month, however, if you unsubscribe and then wish to re-subscribe, you will be on the new monthly price that is set at the time of subscribing.
Currently we only support AUD but we may add more currencies in the future.
When creating a free account…
Once you submit the free sign up form you will receive an ‘Activation’ email. You must click on the activation email to activate your account and trigger the welcome email to be sent. The welcome email will contain your login details which you can use to log in. Your password will randomly generated and you can change it by logging in and going to your ‘Account Settings’.
When making a purchase…
When purchasing a tutorial or subscription, there is no need for activation. You should receive a welcome email which will contain your login details which you can use to log in.
If for some reason you do not receive an activation email or welcome email, please contact us or use the online chat window on the bottom right of the site.
We offer a 7 day 100% money back guarantee for all individually purchased tutorials and courses. Our monthly and annual subscription plans are non-refundable.
Yes, there are no lock in contracts at Yeners Way. If you subscribe to our monthly or annual subscription plans, you can cancel at anytime. However, our monthly and annual subscription plans are non-refundable so cancelling a subscription will only stop future payments from recurring and you will still have access until the paid cycle period is complete.
If you have subscribed using Paypal, just log into your Paypal account and cancel the recurring agreement OR log into your account at Yeners Way and go to your ‘Account Settings’ where you should be able to see a ‘Cancel’ button. If you have subscribed via a credit card, log into your account at Yeners Way and go to your ‘Account Settings’ where you should be able to see a ‘Cancel’ button. If you have any problems, please contact us.
Yes, if you pay for your subscription via credit card, you can just go ahead and sign up to our Annual Subscription and you will be upgraded automatically (monthly recurring charges will stop). If you pay for your Monthly Subscription with Paypal, you can just sign up to an Annual Subscription at anytime to start a new Paypal agreement. Then, make sure you cancel your Monthly Subscription to stop monthly recurring charges.
If you subscribe to one of the subscription plans (monthly, annual, 3 year), than you are basically buying access time. All these options give you full access to all tutorials for a certain amount of time. Once your subscription expires and is not renewed, you will lose access.
The Monthly and Annual subscriptions are automatically recurring which means that after the subscription period (30 days or 365 days) you will automatically be charged to renew your access but this will only happen if you do not cancel the subscription.
For example: You join the Monthly subscription for $19.95 so you are given 30 days of access. Now if you do not cancel the subscription within 30 days, you will automatically be charged another $19.95 to give you another 30 days access. This will continue as long as you do not cancel your subscription. You can cancel your subscription at anytime and if you cancel, you will not lose any access that is already paid for. It will only stop recurring payments being made automatically.
2. Purchasing Individually
Apart from subscriptions, you can also buy tutorials individually. This allows you to only buy what you are interested in, instead of subscribing to watch everything. A benefit of buying a tutorial individually is that your access to the purchased tutorial will never expire. You buy it once, then you can watch it as many times as you like, whenever you like and for as long as you like.
If you purchase a tutorial individually (by adding to cart and checking out), than you own it forever and will never lose access to it.
Options 1 and 2 work together…for example…
Let’s say you purchase 3D Digger Cake tutorial individually. You now have access to it forever. Then let’s say you subscribe for a month and watch all the tutorials. After a month your subscription expires and you cancel your subscription. You then lose access to all the tutorials, except the 3D Digger Cake because you have purchased it individually.